Alex Farmartino Producer/Media Manager
Becky Smith Controller
Ben Nelson Graphics Coordinator
Beth Faulkner Office Manager
Bill Lynn
Maintenance Engineer
Calan Canipe Engineer-In-Charge
Chad Swofford Senior Director, New Media and Business Development
Charles Moye Technical Operations Manager
Chris Duzan Associate Producer
Chris Stuart Director of Sales
David Barringer Producer
Frank Kay Director of Communications
Gary Blitzer (ATL) Director of Sales
George Johnson Senior VP, Programming and Distribution
Gerald Vaughn Engineer-In-Charge
Heather Hirschman (GSO) ACC Digital Content Manager
Jeff Tennant Senior VP, Sales/Chief Revenue Officer
Jeremy Williams Producer
Jim Brannon Director of Sales
Jim Ford VP, Director of Sales
Jim Love Digital Services Manager
Jimmy Rayburn Chief Operating Officer
John Reilly Research Sales and Marketing Manager
Juliet Rollins Payroll/Accounting Assistant
Kathy Fretz Manager of Sales Administration
Kellie Bowen Technical Operations Coordinator
Kelly Kent Traffic Manager
Kelly McShane Manager Client Services
Ken Haines President and CEO
Laura Rhyne Assistant Controller
Lynn Covington Crewing Coordinator
MacKenzie Yohn Sales & Multimedia Marketing Assistant
Mark Riley Remote Supervisor
Max Brooke Associate Producer
Meg Little Manager of Client Services
Mike Shook Computer Animation
Mona Flowers Crewing Director
Neal Kassebaum Satellite Engineer
Peter Rolfe Vice President Production
Richard Brooke Associate Producer
Rob Chorney Production Engineer
Rob Reichley Executive Producer
Robert Phillips Engineer-In-Charge
Shannon Fritts Senior Director of Event Marketing and Client Services
Todd Warren Managing Director – Multimedia Marketing and Client Services
Tony Lisanti Web Developer
Trey Walters Manager, New Media